The second main session of the day in derivative markets from 6.00 to 17.00 GMT (summer) or 7.00 to 18.00 GMT (winter). It includes all of the eurozone plus countries like Russia, Turkey, South Africa (based on time zone), Sweden, Norway, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. See also global CFD markets.

« Back